What's killer man about?

Moe Diamond is a New York City money launderer who wakes up with no memory and millions of dollars in stolen cash and drugs He must soon scour the streets in search of answers while trying to dodge a crew of violent and crooked cops. Stars Liam Hemsworth, Emory Cohen, Diane Guerrero Aug 30, 2019