Is feta cheese a goat cheese?

The main difference between feta and goat cheese is the type of milk that each contains. While feta is mostly made of sheep's milk, goat cheese is primarily made of goat's milk. Nonetheless, both feta and goat cheese are typically white cheeses with a creamy mouthfeel.