What is the nicest cat?

The sweetest of the cat breeds is the Ragdoll, so named because of it's gentle nature and willingness to be lugged around by small children. The Ragdoll is a long-haired cat, which means in addition to being cuddly, it also requires brushing and combing on a regular basis.