Who is playing the halftime show at super bowl fifty four?

Jennifer Lopez and Shakira will headline halftime show of Superbowl LIV (54).

---

Jennifer Lopez performs during the Pepsi Super Bowl LIV Halftime Show at Hard Rock Stadium on Feb. 2, 2020 in Miami.