What is p. a. r. t. i. a. l. l. y. spell?

P-A-R-T-I-A-L-L-Y spells "partially," which usually describes a quality as being incomplete, not finished, or only affecting a portion of the subject. It can also describe an action as being done with favoritism toward one or more party over others.