Who hosted wonderama?

Bob McAllister, who talked his way into a television career without moving his lips, became the host of acclaimed children's show, then made magic his metier, died yesterday at his home in Manhattan. He was 63 and best known for his decade as the ebullient, Buster Brown-coiffed host of ''Wonderama