How big is a 9 month old baby stomach?

Generally, a human's stomach size is the same as its fist. During a baby's 8th – 9th Month: 6–7 ounces every 3–4 hours during the day (4–6 feedings per day). No night-time feeds. Start to wean the baby from the bottle. Offer formula in a cup 1–2 times per day