Who made up the greedy?

Perhaps you mean the Griddy dance, which was originally invented by Louisiana's Allen Davis, a friend of former LSU wide receiver Ja'Marr Chase, who wanted to create his own rhythmic dance after he was inspired by the Nae Nae craze in the mid 2010s.