How do you get mop heads in minecraft?

Dragon heads generate on end ships . A wither skeleton has a 2.5% chance of dropping his skull when killed by a player or tamed wolf. Skeleton, wither skeleton, zombie, and creeper heads are always dropped by the respective mob if it dies due to a charged creeper's explosion.