Who are the characters in byron's don juan?

Some of the characters in Don Juan are: Don Juan, Don Jose, Donna Inez, Donna Julia, Don Alfonso, Antonia, Pedrillo, Haidee, Lambro, Zoe, Raucocanti, John Johnson, Baba, Gulbeyaz, the Sultan, the Mother of the Maids, Lolah, Katinka, Dudu, Suwarrow, Leila, & Catherine the Great.