What's the most deadliest snake in texas?

The most venomous snake in Texas is the coral snake. That's followed by the Mojave rattlesnakes, which have the most potent venom of any rattlesnake. Texas is also home to the western diamondback rattlesnake and the timber rattlesnake, both of which have killed humans.