Is there a two horned narwhal?

All narwhals have two canine teeth that can grow into tusks, but it's usually the upper left tooth that grows into a single tusk. Most male narwhals grow a tusk but only about 15% of females do and 1 in 500 males grow two tusks. There has been only one female recorded that grew two tusks.