What is the i. m. d. b. rating for the way back?

IMDB gives the movie a 6.7 out of 10 rating. Looks like a sports movie and it is, but only for 50%, because there is much more to this story. Ben Affleck is an alcohol addicted basketball coach, who volunteers to coach a team of lousy amateurs at his old high school.