Who is lewis capaldi?

Lewis Capaldi is a popular singer, songwriter, and musician famous for playing Guitar and Piano, and a social media star. He is mainly known for some of his very famous songs which include ‘Someone You Loved’, ‘Bruises’, and 'Before You Go’,