How old are puppies when they lose their teeth?

It can start to happen as early as 8 weeks. Puppies lose their teeth a lot faster than they grow them. A puppy's baby teeth usually start to fall out around three months of age. The incisors typically fall out first, and most puppies have all of their adult teeth by six months of age.