What is paradise quest?

Paradise Quest is a game for PC's - it is a puzzle type game that takes place in the Galapagos archipelago. Drastic climate changes have adversely affected the majestic island of Isabela. Your help can restore a once beautiful island and recover the secrets of a lost island in Paradise Quest.