What nationality is feliz navidad?

"Feliz navidad" is the Spanish language equivalent of "Merry Christmas" in English.

---

"Feliz Navidad" is a Christmas song by Puerto Rica-born musician Jose Feliciano. The lyrics are sung equally in Spanish and English.