Name popular cat names?

Some popular cat names are: Snow, Cat, Kat, Cookie, Tabby, Misty, Mitzy, Pumpkin, Patches, and Sam.

---

Molly. Felix. Smudge. Sooty. Tigger. Charlie. Alfie. Oscar.