How long is one hour in american truck simulator?

In American Truck Simulator, the in-game map is represented at a 1:20 scale outside of cities, whereas it is represented at a 1:3 scale in cities, depots, and rest stops. So outside of cities, 1 in-game hour lasts 3 minutes of real time, and in cities, 1 in-game hour lasts 20 minutes of real time.