Who is simon from sword art online?

Asada Shino , female, age 16-17 years old is a fictional character who appears in the Sword Art Online series of light novels and anime by Reki Kawahara. She is more commonly known by her portmanteau, Sinon, her player name in the Gun Gale Online.