Does africa get snow?

Yes

---

It does snow in Africa at high elevations. Kilimanjaro has long been crowned by a cap of snow and ice, though it has been shrinking. Skiiers travel for natural snow in the Atlas Mountains of Morocco and Algeria, as well as a few spots in South Africa and Lesotho.