Who is roger millers wife?

Roger Miller was married three times and twice divorced. His first wife was Barbara Crow, who he had four children with. His second wife was Leah Kendrick, they were married from 1964-1976 and had two children. His third wife was Mary Arnold, they were married from 1977-1992 when he passed away.