What is the friendliest dog?

Most dog owners would say their dog is the friendliest. Widely regarded as the friendliest breeds are the Labrador Retriever, Beagle, Poodle, Boxer, Pembroke Welsh Corgi, Boston Terrier, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and the Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen.