How long do you hot water bath tomato juice?

To make Tomato Juice at home adjust the lids and process in a boiling water bath canner, pints for 35 minutes and quarts for 40 minutes. Using a dial-gauge pressure canner, process pints or quarts for 20 minutes at 6 pounds of pressure or 15 minutes at 11 pounds of pressure