What is shark week twenty twenty two?

U.S. Shark Week happens every year in July or August. It's a yearly, weeklong grouping of shark-related show episodes, documentaries, and movies that airs on the Discovery Channel. 2022 Shark Week was broadcasted between July 11-18, 2022.