How many no hitters did tom seaver have?

George Thomas Seaver is a former professional baseball pitcher, who played for the New York Mets, Cincinnati Reds, Chicago White Sox, and Boston Red Sox, from 1967 to 1986. He threw one no-hitter on June 16,1978 pitching for Cincinnati against the St. Louis Cardinals.