Is there any ninja turtle songs?

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Heroes in a half-shell Turtle power! They're the world's most fearsome fighting team (We're really hip) They're heroes in a half-shell and they're green (Hey, get a grip) When the evil Shredder attacks These Turtle boys don't cut him no slack