Who is the tallest eleven year-old?

An 11-year-old boy in Leshan, Sichuan Province who stands 2.06m could be the tallest child in the world. The 6th grader, identified as Xiaoyu by Chengdu Economic Daily, was born to tall parents. His father is over 1.8m and his mother is over 1.9m.