How do i get the cube queen skin in fortnite?

To unlock the Fortnite Cube Queen skin, you have to finish the first Cube Queen challenge: survive five storm circles while carrying a Sideways weapon. To do this, head for any of The Sideways locations that appear on the map and defeat the Cube Monsters inside.