How big was the liopleurodon?

The largest known Liopleurodon skull belongs to L. ferox. It measures 7 meters but the largest specimens measure a little over 10 meters. and was originally estimated (Tarlo, 1960) to belong to an animal about 25 meters (80 feet) in length.