Who is bianca peters?

Bianca Peters is an American news anchor who joined FOX 5 in September 2019. Peters is the co-host of Good Day Wakeup weekdays from 4:30 a.m. – 7 a.m.. She attended California State University where she graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Communications.