What's the movie disney parks about?

Disney Parks: The Secrets, Stories and Magic Behind the Scenes is a tour of "behind the scenes" of several Disney amusement parks, including Walt Disney World Resort, Disneyland Resort, Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney Cruise Line and Undiscovered Disney Parks.