What is the fire lizard's name in frozen two?

Bruni is a character in the Disney's 2019 animated feature film, Frozen II. A salamander of innocuous appearance, Bruni is an inhabitant of the Enchanted Forest and the elemental spirit of fire.

---

The lizard-like character from Frozen II is named Bruni. He is a salamander, not a lizard.