Who made the first x. box?

Microsoft made the first Xbox. Xbox is a video gaming brand created and owned by Microsoft. The brand was first introduced in the United States in November 2001, with the launch of the original Xbox console. The current versions of the Xbox are the "Xbox Series S" and the "Xbox Series X".