Who is lucius best?

Lucius Best, also known as Frozone, is one of the supporting characters of The Incredibles. He is the best friend and a close ally of Mr. Incredible. He has the ability to create ice and freeze surfaces with his hands. He served as the best man in the wedding of Bob Parr and Helen Truax.