How many characters are there in incanto?

There are about 25 characters in Encanto. The Madrigals are: Mirabel, Alma, Bruno, Felix, Luisa, Julieta, Pepa, Isabela, Agustin, Camilo, Casa, Antonio, and Dolores. Other characters are: Mariano Guzman, Senora Guzman, Osvaldo, Old Arturo, Senora Ozma, Pico, Chispi, Tiple Maestro and 4 town kids.