What skin condition did michael jackson have?

Michael Jackson had a skin condition known as Vitiligo, which can cause loss of pigmentation in a person's skin.

---

ackson's autopsy confirmed that he had vitiligo. His skin was found to have reduced (though not absent) melanocytes, the cells active in skin pigmentation.