What skin condition did michael jackson have?

ackson's autopsy confirmed that he had vitiligo. His skin was found to have reduced (though not absent) melanocytes, the cells active in skin pigmentation.

---

Michael Jackson had a skin condition known as Vitiligo, which can cause loss of pigmentation in a person's skin.