Who is monique van foreign?

Monique van Vooren was a Belgian born American actress and dancer. Before she came to the US, she was a champion ice skater and beauty queen. One of her more famous acting roles was in 1968 as the guest villain Miss Clean on the television series Batman. She died of cancer on January 25, 2020.