What states do not change the time zone?

As far as Daylight Saving Time, both Arizona and Hawaii do not observe daylight saving time. U.S. territories American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands also do not observe Daylight Saving Time and do not change their clocks.