Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What states do not change the time zone?

As far as Daylight Saving Time, both Arizona and Hawaii do not observe daylight saving time. U.S. territories American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands also do not observe Daylight Saving Time and do not change their clocks.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582914338868) }}

Points points 25
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world