Has the cleveland browns ever won a championship?

The Cleveland Browns have never won a Super Bowl, though the franchise has won 4 NFL Championships. Their titles came in 1950, 1954, 1955, and 1964. They also won all four AAFC championships during the league's existence from 1946-1949.