Who is terrence knighton?

Terrance Knighton is an American football coach and former defensive tackle. He was drafted by the Jacksonville Jaguars in the third round of the 2009 NFL Draft. Knighton is nicknamed "Pot Roast" and "Mutton Chop." He has also played for the Denver Broncos, Washington Redskins and England Patriots.

---

Terrance O'Neil Knighton (born July 4, 1986) is an American football coach and former defensive tackle for the Jacksonville Jaguars.