Do you know where is godzilla?

It appears Godzilla is currently residing on Godzilla Island, an island in the South pacific where most of Earth's monsters or kaijū live. In April 2015, the Shinjuku ward of Tokyo named Godzilla a special resident and official tourism ambassador.