Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is modified corn starch gluten free?


Since the ingredients to make modified corn starch are Gluten free, then the answer is yes, unless it has an additive which contains Gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567754689778) }}

LIVE
Points points 48
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE