Who's the leader of bts?

Kim Namjoon, who goes by the stage name of R.M., is the leader of BTS.

---

The leader of BTS is Rap Monster also known as RM or Kim Namjoon

---

RM (formerly known as Rap Monster) is the leader of the Kpop group BTS.