How tall is caterpillar seven ninety seven?

The Caterpiller 797F mining truck with a 400 ton capacity which when empty stands 25.33 feet tall at the front canopy and 21.4 feet at the top of the ROPS. The overall height with the body raised is 51.5 feet. The outside body width is 32 feet and length is 48.6 feet.