What is the temperature for medium lamb?

What is the temperature for medium lamb? What temperature should a lamb be cooked to? 145° F for medium rare. Cook all raw lamb steaks, chops, and roasts to a minimum internal temperature of 145° F (62.8° C) as measured with a food thermometer before removing meat from the heat source.

---

The temperature for medium lamb is 160 degrees Fahrenheit.