What animals are related to pigs?

Pigs, hogs, or swine consist of about eight species of mammals in the family Suidae, which is part of the order Artiodactyla, the cloven-hoofed ungulates. Pigs are closely related to the peccaries (family Tayassuidae) and hippopotamuses (family Hippopotamidae).