What are the ingredients in takis chips?

Spicy Takis chips are made with corn flour, vegetable oil, salt, maltodextrin, citric acid, sugar, monosodium glutamate, hydrolyzed soy protein, onion powder, yeast, coloring, sodium bicarbonate, soybean oil, chili pepper, and trace amounts of other chemicals.