How long should i air fry broccoli for?

First, mix the florets in a bowl with seasonings of your choice and olive oil. Make sure the broccoli is covered evenly. Then toss it in the air fryer and cook at 400 degrees F for 4 minutes, give it a shake and cook for an additional 4 minutes.

---

Your recipe should tell you, otherwise air fry broccoli at 400F for 6 minutes. Check every minute after that to see if it is done to your liking.