Who is the boston strangler?

Albert Henry DeSalvo was a criminal in Boston, Massachusetts who confessed to being the "Boston Strangler"

---

The Boston Strangler was Albert DeSalvo, who admitted to murdering 13 women between 1962 and 1964.